ipl kya hai

IPL stands for the Indian Premier League. It is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India. The league was founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007, and the inaugural season took place in 2008. The IPL features franchise teams representing different cities in India. Currently, there are eight teams … Read more